Grades

TSU lounge

So this is a blog about my experience in New York. Well….in order for me to keep having experiences in New York I need to successfully transfer from Thurgood Marshall School of Law to a law school here in New York. To transfer I need good grades.

WELL I GOT THEM!

Criminal Law (Fall Semester) = B-

Torts (Year Long Course) = B

Lawyer Process 1 (Fall Semester) = B+

Civil Procedure (Spring Semester Only) = B+

Contracts (Year Long Course) = A-

Property (Year Long Course) = A

Lawyer Process II (Spring Semester only) = Unknown

Cumulative GPA = 3.41

I want to Celebrate!!!!

Leave a Reply

