The City of Love

I don’t know what it is about New York that makes me so happy I am in love. I guess in a way it is partially because I always hoped it would happen that way. I’d be able to walk down the streets of New York with a smile on my face. A shining happy face amongst the scowles of the thousands of pedestrians, and I would know I was loved.

Now I’ve often said I have the best boyfriend ever, but since we have moved to New york I can only say he has become even more incredible. He has been totally understanding about my lack of finances, and so affectionate that it truly is a dream come true.

I’m not sure if this city brings it out in us, but there is certainly seems to be a connection if not a direct correlation!

Leave a Reply

