Beautiful Music

So when I was a very small kid, and a boy soprano, I used to think this was the “most beautiful song I ever heard”

 

I realize this is probably a strange choice for an 8 year old boy, but whatever.  My taste has not changed much, I still find Soprano Solos, Duets, and Trios the most beautiful music.  

This is an aria that once I hear it I can’t stop singing it for days:

And my boyfriend can tell you that I sing this in the subways every weekend:

 

 

 

What were your favorite songs before you were 10? Mine included these, and every song from the Little Mermaid.

1 Comment

  1. Tiffany said,

    September 17, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    Lol. I thought this to be a very interesting question, so I must answer. 🙂
    My favorites at that age were:
    A whole new world ~ Aladdin
    Again ~ Janet Jackson
    Forever, Amen ~ Randy Travis
    Jump ~ Chris Cross
    (I hadn’t been introduced to the wonderful world of musicals and theatre, yet)
    I still have strange and diverse tastes in music. In fact, I pride myself on it. 🙂


Leave a Reply

