Silence

add_stress

So I’ve not managed to write this week. This makes me sad as I was really getting involved in my story, however, I understand that my studies must take priority.

It’s that time of year where people take time off, and unfortunately it is also that time of year where Law Students are told to kiss their loved ones good-bye because they should not be seeing them often. I did this to some extent last year, and will do so again this year. However, I still do a lot of relaxing. I used to use that time to write, but I’ve just not been able to muster the energy to go from writing fiction to reading law.

I figured I just should post something. My numbers of who has been to my blog are so small it made me sad.

Leave a Reply

