Starting The New Year in a Gay Way

So I am a little late on posting for the New Year. I wanted my first post of the New Year (my review of Thais was supposed to be done before 2009) to be one of the gayest things I’ve seen in quite some time. I am not sure why I didn’t know or remember this scene from “Best Little Whorehouse in Texas” but I was unaware of it for some reason. I felt for all of those who might be similarly afflicted we could start this new year off with a big laugh. This scene has everything. Music, Dancing, Homo-eroticism, and best of all NUDITY.  Viewers beware.

Leave a Reply

