Big News

cake

So I thought this summer I was going to be faced with a decision I never wanted to make. A choice between Law and Art. A choice between gainful employment and doing something I love. Fortunately it appears that I can have my cake and eat it too!

This summer I will be interning at my old law firm in Arkansas, which was the source of me actually wanting to go to law school and become a lawyer.

AND

I will be playing the leading man role (Albert Peterson) in ‘Bye Bye Birdie’ presented by New Jersey Law Review’s Celebration of  of Lawyer’s in the Arts, which is a benefit to help raise money for the New Jersey Volunteer Lawyer for the Arts program. The performance is one night only, September 16th, 2009.

I’ve definitely put on a “Happy Face”

1 Comment

  1. Aaron said,

    April 29, 2009 at 9:16 am

    Congrats!! Sounds like you are going to have a fun, full Summer. I can’t wait to have you here!


Leave a Reply

