Let’s Talk about ‘Glee’ for a minute

newgleeinside4-5

So since Adam Lambert was not crowned American Idol I found myself needing some cheering up. I then remembered that just the day before I had watched the preview of “Glee” on FOX. The show started off a bit rocky, and it was strange how much of it seemed to be taken directly from the movie ‘Election’, but I kept with it. My persistence in viewing the hour episode had an amazing pay off which I have a clip of for you:

Not only is this incredibly entertaining to watch, it is absolutely incredible to listen to. In particular the main female singer Lea Michele has got to have one of the most addictive voices on earth. It is clear and well supported.  Anyway, I thought it deserved a mention. It gets bonus points for getting me out of my “Lambert lost” funk.

Leave a Reply

