Returning

I think it is really amazing that people don’t talk about how many times one has to return to a book, before it is finished. I’ve had a nice break, and have received a pretty decent amount of feedback. Some of the people who have yet to finish my manuscript have told me why, and I am happy to know that none of them have had difficulty getting through the material.

Still, I am kind of both dreading and excited about returning to the world of my book.

Part of me really does want to just correct a few bits of grammar and start shopping it, but I think with a little more fine tuning, shopping it will be easier.

1 Comment

  1. April 6, 2013 at 8:49 am

    […] Kyoske – I just love it when his updates pop up in my inbox. I always enjoy reading what he’s put up […]


Leave a Reply

